City Building Commission

The Lakeway City Building Commission (CBC) administers the City Building Code which governs the construction of all residential and commercial structures in the city. The commission is composed of seven regular volunteer members plus two alternates.


Second Thursday of each month at 9 a.m.

Lakeway City Hall Council Chambers, 1102 Lohmans Crossing Rd.


Jimmy Anderson, Chair
Ken Aldrich
Bob Berry
Dave DeOme
Karen Vaughan
Rick Wilsey

1 Vacancy

Ron Carter
Bob Knaus

Council Liaison 

Gretchen Vance